× home Tickets attractions Events Johnny Rockets Birthdays hours directions groups

Boomers Vista

Hours

Every day is a great day at Boomers! Click on the date you are planning to visit for full Park and Ride hours!

  • <<
  • February 2023
  • >>
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Wednesday, February 1
    All Attractions: 12pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, February 2
    All Attractions: 12pm - 9pm
  • Friday, February 3
    All Attractions: 12pm - 9pm
  • Saturday, February 4
    All Attractions: 10am - 9pm
  • Sunday, February 5
    All Attractions: 10am - 9pm
  • Monday, February 6
    All Attractions: 12pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, February 7
    All Attractions: 12pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, February 8
    All Attractions: 12pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, February 9
    All Attractions: 12pm - 9pm
  • Friday, February 10
    All Attractions: 12pm - 9pm
  • Saturday, February 11
    All Attractions: 10am - 9pm
  • Sunday, February 12
    All Attractions: 10am - 9pm
  • Monday, February 13
    All Attractions: 12pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, February 14
    All Attractions: 12pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, February 15
    All Attractions: 12pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, February 16
    All Attractions: 12pm - 9pm
  • Friday, February 17
    All Attractions: 12pm - 9pm
  • Saturday, February 18
    All Attractions: 10am - 9pm
  • Sunday, February 19
    All Attractions: 10am - 9pm
  • Monday, February 20
    All Attractions: 12pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, February 21
    All Attractions: 12pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, February 22
    All Attractions: 12pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, February 23
    All Attractions: 12pm - 9pm
  • Friday, February 24
    All Attractions: 12pm - 9pm
  • Saturday, February 25
    All Attractions: 10am - 9pm
  • Sunday, February 26
    All Attractions: 10am - 9pm
  • Monday, February 27
    All Attractions: 12pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, February 28
    All Attractions: 12pm - 9pm
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Copyright © 2022 Palace Entertainment, All Rights Reserved