× home Tickets attractions Events Johnny Rockets Birthdays hours directions groups

Boomers Vista

Hours

Every day is a great day at Boomers! Click on the date you are planning to visit for full Park and Ride hours!

  • <<
  • March 2021
  •  
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  • Monday, March 1
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages 12pm - 8pm Go Karts, Johnny Rockets, & Snack Bar 3pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, March 2
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages 12pm - 8pm Go Karts, Johnny Rockets, & Snack Bar 3pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, March 3
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages 12pm - 8pm Go Karts, Johnny Rockets, & Snack Bar 3pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, March 4
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages 12pm - 8pm Go Karts, Johnny Rockets, & Snack Bar 3pm - 8pm
  • Friday, March 5
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages 12pm - 9pm Go Karts, Johnny Rockets, & Snack Bar 3pm - 9pm
  • Saturday, March 6
    Mini Golf, Batting Cages, Go Karts 12pm- 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 9pm
  • Sunday, March 7
    Mini Golf, Batting Cages, Go Karts 12pm- 8pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8pm
  • Monday, March 8
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages 12pm - 8pm Go Karts, Johnny Rockets, & Snack Bar 3pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, March 9
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages 12pm - 8pm Go Karts, Johnny Rockets, & Snack Bar 3pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, March 10
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages 12pm - 8pm Go Karts, Johnny Rockets, & Snack Bar 3pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, March 11
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages 12pm - 8pm Go Karts, Johnny Rockets, & Snack Bar 3pm - 8pm
  • Friday, March 12
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages 12pm - 9pm Go Karts, Johnny Rockets, & Snack Bar 3pm - 9pm
  • Saturday, March 13
    Mini Golf, Batting Cages, Go Karts 12pm- 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 9pm
  • Sunday, March 14
    Mini Golf, Batting Cages, Go Karts 12pm- 8pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8pm
  • Monday, March 15
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages 12pm - 8pm Go Karts, Johnny Rockets, & Snack Bar 3pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, March 16
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages 12pm - 8pm Go Karts, Johnny Rockets, & Snack Bar 3pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, March 17
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages 12pm - 8pm Go Karts, Johnny Rockets, & Snack Bar 3pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, March 18
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages 12pm - 8pm Go Karts, Johnny Rockets, & Snack Bar 3pm - 8pm
  • Friday, March 19
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages 12pm - 9pm Go Karts, Johnny Rockets, & Snack Bar 3pm - 9pm
  • Saturday, March 20
    Mini Golf, Batting Cages, Go Karts 12pm- 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 9pm
  • Sunday, March 21
    Mini Golf, Batting Cages, Go Karts 12pm- 8pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 8pm
  • Monday, March 22
    Mini Golf, Batting Cages, Go Karts 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, March 23
    Mini Golf, Batting Cages, Go Karts 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, March 24
    Mini Golf, Batting Cages, Go Karts 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, March 25
    Mini Golf, Batting Cages, Go Karts 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 9pm
  • Friday, March 26
    Mini Golf, Batting Cages, Go Karts 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 9pm
  • Saturday, March 27
    Mini Golf, Batting Cages, Go Karts 12pm- 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 9pm
  • Sunday, March 28
    Mini Golf, Batting Cages, Go Karts 12pm- 8pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 9pm
  • Monday, March 29
    Mini Golf, Batting Cages, Go Karts 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, March 30
    Mini Golf, Batting Cages, Go Karts 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, March 31
    Mini Golf, Batting Cages, Go Karts 12pm - 9pm Johnny Rockets & Snack Bar 12pm - 9pm
  •  
  •  
  •  
Copyright © 2021 Palace Entertainment, All Rights Reserved