× home Tickets attractions Events Johnny Rockets Birthdays hours directions groups

Boomers Vista

Hours

Every day is a great day at Boomers! Click on the date you are planning to visit for full Park and Ride hours!

  • <<
  • December 2020
  •  
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  • Tuesday, December 1
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages: 12pm - 9pm Go Karts: 3pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, December 2
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages: 12pm - 9pm Go Karts: 3pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, December 3
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages: 12pm - 9pm Go Karts: 3pm - 9pm
  • Friday, December 4
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages: 12pm - 10pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, December 5
    Mini Golf, Go Karts, Bumper Boats, Batting Cages 12pm - 10pm
  • Sunday, December 6
    Mini Golf, Go Karts, Bumper Boats, Batting Cages 12pm - 9pm
  • Monday, December 7
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages: 12pm - 9pm Go Karts: 3pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, December 8
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages: 12pm - 9pm Go Karts: 3pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, December 9
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages: 12pm - 9pm Go Karts: 3pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, December 10
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages: 12pm - 9pm Go Karts: 3pm - 9pm
  • Friday, December 11
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages: 12pm - 10pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, December 12
    Mini Golf, Go Karts, Bumper Boats, Batting Cages 12pm - 10pm
  • Sunday, December 13
    Mini Golf, Go Karts, Bumper Boats, Batting Cages 12pm - 9pm
  • Monday, December 14
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages: 12pm - 9pm Go Karts: 3pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, December 15
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages: 12pm - 9pm Go Karts: 3pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, December 16
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages: 12pm - 9pm Go Karts: 3pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, December 17
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages: 12pm - 9pm Go Karts: 3pm - 9pm
  • Friday, December 18
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages: 12pm - 10pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, December 19
    Mini Golf, Go Karts, Bumper Boats, Batting Cages 12pm - 10pm
  • Sunday, December 20
    Mini Golf, Go Karts, Bumper Boats, Batting Cages 12pm - 9pm
  • Monday, December 21
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages: 12pm - 9pm Go Karts: 3pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, December 22
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages: 12pm - 9pm Go Karts: 3pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, December 23
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages: 12pm - 9pm Go Karts: 3pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, December 24
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages: 12pm - 9pm Go Karts: 3pm - 9pm
  • Friday, December 25
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages: 12pm - 10pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, December 26
    Mini Golf, Go Karts, Bumper Boats, Batting Cages 12pm - 10pm
  • Sunday, December 27
    Mini Golf, Go Karts, Bumper Boats, Batting Cages 12pm - 9pm
  • Monday, December 28
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages: 12pm - 9pm Go Karts: 3pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, December 29
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages: 12pm - 9pm Go Karts: 3pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, December 30
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages: 12pm - 9pm Go Karts: 3pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, December 31
    Mini Golf & Batting Cages: 12pm - 9pm Go Karts: 3pm - 9pm
  •  
  •  
Copyright © 2020 Palace Entertainment, All Rights Reserved