× home Tickets attractions Events Johnny Rockets Birthdays hours directions groups

Boomers Vista

Hours

Every day is a great day at Boomers! Click on the date you are planning to visit for full Park and Ride hours!

  • <<
  • July 2020
  •  
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Wednesday, July 1
    Mini Golf & Go Karts 10am - 9pm
  • Thursday, July 2
    Mini Golf & Go Karts 10am - 9pm
  • Friday, July 3
    Mini Golf & Go Karts 10am - 10pm
  • Saturday, July 4
    Mini Golf & Go Karts 10am - 10pm
  • Sunday, July 5
    Mini Golf & Go Karts 10am - 9pm
  • Monday, July 6
    Mini Golf & Go Karts 10am - 9pm
  • Tuesday, July 7
    Mini Golf & Go Karts 10am - 9pm
  • Wednesday, July 8
    Mini Golf & Go Karts 10am - 9pm
  • Thursday, July 9
    Mini Golf & Go Karts 10am - 9pm
  • Friday, July 10
    Mini Golf & Go Karts 10am - 10pm
  • Saturday, July 11
    Mini Golf & Go Karts 10am - 10pm
  • Sunday, July 12
    Mini Golf & Go Karts 10am - 9pm
  • Monday, July 13
    Mini Golf & Go Karts 10am - 9pm
  • Tuesday, July 14
    Mini Golf & Go Karts 10am - 9pm
  • Wednesday, July 15
    Mini Golf & Go Karts 10am - 9pm
  • Thursday, July 16
    Mini Golf & Go Karts 10am - 9pm
  • Friday, July 17
    Mini Golf & Go Karts 10am - 10pm
  • Saturday, July 18
    Mini Golf & Go Karts 10am - 10pm
  • Sunday, July 19
    Mini Golf & Go Karts 10am - 9pm
  • Monday, July 20
    Mini Golf & Go Karts 10am - 9pm
  • Tuesday, July 21
    Mini Golf & Go Karts 10am - 9pm
  • Wednesday, July 22
    Mini Golf & Go Karts 10am - 9pm
  • Thursday, July 23
    Mini Golf & Go Karts 10am - 9pm
  • Friday, July 24
    Mini Golf & Go Karts 10am - 10pm
  • Saturday, July 25
    Mini Golf & Go Karts 10am - 10pm
  • Sunday, July 26
    Mini Golf & Go Karts 10am - 9pm
  • Monday, July 27
    Mini Golf & Go Karts 10am - 9pm
  • Tuesday, July 28
    Mini Golf & Go Karts 10am - 9pm
  • Wednesday, July 29
    Mini Golf & Go Karts 10am - 9pm
  • Thursday, July 30
    Mini Golf & Go Karts 10am - 9pm
  • Friday, July 31
    Mini Golf & Go Karts 10am - 10pm
  •  
Copyright © 2020 Palace Entertainment, All Rights Reserved