× home Tickets attractions Events Johnny Rockets Birthdays hours directions groups

Boomers Vista

Hours

Every day is a great day at Boomers! Click on the date you are planning to visit for full Park and Ride hours!

  • <<
  • August 2020
  •  
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Saturday, August 1
    Mini Golf, Batting Cages, Go Karts 12:00PM - 10:00PM
  • Sunday, August 2
    Mini Golf, Batting Cages, Go Karts 12:00PM - 9:00PM
  • Monday, August 3
    Mini Golf, Batting Cages, Go Karts 12:00PM - 9:00PM
  • Tuesday, August 4
    Mini Golf, Batting Cages, Go Karts 12:00PM - 9:00PM
  • Wednesday, August 5
    Mini Golf, Batting Cages, Go Karts 12:00PM - 9:00PM
  • Thursday, August 6
    Mini Golf, Batting Cages, Go Karts 12:00PM - 9:00PM
  • Friday, August 7
    Mini Golf, Batting Cages, Go Karts 12:00PM - 10:00PM
  • Saturday, August 8
    Mini Golf, Batting Cages, Go Karts 12:00PM - 10:00PM
  • Sunday, August 9
    Mini Golf, Batting Cages, Go Karts 12:00PM - 9:00PM
  • Monday, August 10
    Mini Golf, Batting Cages, Go Karts 12:00PM - 9:00PM
  • Tuesday, August 11
    Mini Golf, Batting Cages, Go Karts 12:00PM - 9:00PM
  • Wednesday, August 12
    Mini Golf, Batting Cages, Go Karts 12:00PM - 9:00PM
  • Thursday, August 13
    Mini Golf, Batting Cages, Go Karts 12:00PM - 9:00PM
  • Friday, August 14
    Mini Golf, Batting Cages, Go Karts 12:00PM - 10:00PM
  • Saturday, August 15
    Mini Golf, Batting Cages, Go Karts 12:00PM - 10:00PM
  • Sunday, August 16
    Mini Golf, Batting Cages, Go Karts 12:00PM - 9:00PM
  • Monday, August 17
    Mini Golf, Batting Cages, Go Karts 12:00PM - 9:00PM
  • Tuesday, August 18
    Mini Golf, Batting Cages, Go Karts 12:00PM - 9:00PM
  • Wednesday, August 19
    Mini Golf, Batting Cages, Go Karts 12:00PM - 9:00PM
  • Thursday, August 20
    Mini Golf, Batting Cages, Go Karts 12:00PM - 9:00PM
  • Friday, August 21
    Mini Golf, Batting Cages, Go Karts 12:00PM - 10:00PM
  • Saturday, August 22
    Mini Golf, Batting Cages, Go Karts 12:00PM - 10:00PM
  • Sunday, August 23
    Mini Golf, Batting Cages, Go Karts 12:00PM - 9:00PM
  • Monday, August 24
    Mini Golf, Batting Cages, Go Karts 12:00PM - 9:00PM
  • Tuesday, August 25
    Mini Golf, Batting Cages, Go Karts 12:00PM - 9:00PM
  • Wednesday, August 26
    Mini Golf, Batting Cages, Go Karts 12:00PM - 9:00PM
  • Thursday, August 27
    Mini Golf, Batting Cages, Go Karts 12:00PM - 9:00PM
  • Friday, August 28
    Mini Golf, Batting Cages, Go Karts 12:00PM - 10:00PM
  • Saturday, August 29
    Mini Golf, Batting Cages, Go Karts 12:00PM - 10:00PM
  • Sunday, August 30
    Mini Golf, Batting Cages, Go Karts 12:00PM - 9:00PM
  • Monday, August 31
    Mini Golf, Batting Cages, Go Karts 12:00PM - 9:00PM
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Copyright © 2020 Palace Entertainment, All Rights Reserved